Self-Taught Photography Project

@DailyShoot

@DailyShoot is a fantastic resource to inspires you to complete a photography project everyday.

“Daily shooting assignments to inspire and motivate you to practice your photography, and share your results!”

– @DailyShoot

I plan on completing these assignment once a day, for the next 10 days of my self-learning project. This will allow you the ability to see my progress that I have made from September until now. I encourage you to participate along with me while I am completing these. I am excited to see your work, and your ideas that I may have not have thought about before! So come along, try it with me, I dare you…

Leave a Reply

