Self-Taught Photography Project

Stress Free Photography

This weekend as I was taking some photos around the farm, I was playing around with the ISO setting. My dog was posing beautiful for the camera so I was able to get a couple shot of her! I found it really difficult to get a good picture of an animal. During the process I realized I was getting frustrated, but when I got to thinking about it photography is supposed to be fun, and spur of the moment!! So take some of my advice, Go With The Flow…

IMG_1691.JPG
ISO Setting is Set at 100
2 thoughts on “Stress Free Photography

  1. Shalayne – sounds like you’re learning a lot! You may want to check out the Twitter account @dailyshoot for some more inspiration. And remember to think about engaging your readers by asking for feedback/asking questions in your posts!

    Like

Leave a Reply

