Self-Taught Photography Project

Photography

For ECMP 355, we are encouraged to complete a resource package for a self taught interest, hobby or sport that we have no experience in. Throughout my lifetime I have always had an interest in photography of different sorts. This ranges from scenic, to action shots, etc… I have no experience in photography, but with the help of the web and other resources I will familiarize myself with it. Photo shop will also be a major part of this project. This page will help show the sites I use, other resources that have helped me, and photos of the progress I have made throughout the learning experience. I am excited to finally take time out of my busy life to do this project, and I hope these resources are useful to those who have the same interest as me!

Leave a Reply

